shutterstock_279586472-small

Weekly Discussions
#EmergeStronger

    How to Get Tech-Style Growth from Old Economy Businesses

    Tuesday, August 18, 2020 | 7:00 am PT | 9:00 am CT | 10:00 am ET
    Facilitated by Callum Laing, Founder and CEO of MBH Corporation PLC (biography)
     
    In this unique presentation, Callum Laing will outline the route for any business to grow from zero to $1 billion market cap in 3 years using M&A and the capital markets. This is not smoke and mirrors, it is real businesses with real customers generating real profits and paying real dividends. And shows that it can be achieved with ethics, morals and jobs intact! Callum Laing is a 3x best selling business author. He is the Founder and CEO of MBH Corporation PLC, one of the fastest growing small cap listings in Europe. He also holds roles as Singapore High Commissioner to the WBAF and Ambassador to International Deal Gateway.
     
    If you can't make the discussion, register below and we'll send you a high-value summary of the call.
     
     

    Registration

     

    About our Host

    Callum Color
    Callum Laing
    Founder, CEO
    MBH Corporation PLC
     

    Callum has more than two decades of experience in starting, building, buying, and selling over half a dozen businesses in a range of sectors, including recruitment, sport and lifestyle, information technology, and telecommunications. He has published two best-selling books on business, has interviewed and published more than 700 interviews with entrepreneurs and sits as High Commissioner to the World Business Angel Investor Forum in Singapore. LinkedIn, No boarder