shutterstock_279586472-small

Weekly Discussions
#EmergeStronger

    Opportunist Marketing - Confessions of an Entrepreneur

    Tuesday, August 11, 2020 | 1:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM ET
    Facilitated by Tony Falkenstein, Founder and CEO of Just Life Group, Ltd. (biography)
     
    Tony bought his company for $1 more than 30 years ago, and it’s now listed on the NZ Stock Exchange! Join us as Tony offers the 10 most important lessons he learned on his way to success. And not all the stories are good, some of the best lessons were bad, but the bad ones provided some of the best learnings! Learn from Tony’s Falkenstein’s many years of highs and lows of business and gain astounding insights into a career founded on common sense, bravery and smart thinking. Tony has started over 50 businesses and has written a best-selling book called “Never Hire a Person Who Walks Slowly” and it is a deceptively simple handbook for entrepreneurs. You don’t want to miss this Weekly Discussion!
     
    If you can't make the discussion, register below and we'll send you a high-value summary of the call.