shutterstock_279586472-small

Weekly Discussions
#EmergeStronger

    Staying in Touch: How to Improve Digital Engagement for Customer Success

    Thursday, July 30th, 2020 | 1:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM ET
    Facilitated by Dan Stevens and Randell Mauricio, WorkerBee TV (biography)
     
    We have pivoted to being at home during this pandemic and continuing our work. There has been a quick shift to web meetings and online tools. Where many companies and organizations once had a firm belief that work was done in the office, that has changed to accommodate the worldwide “shelter in place” orders and the needs of their employees at home caring for loved ones.
     
    This mode of working, like distance learning in education, is going to become more accepted even after we are through this pandemic. The belief that people can be productive at home or wherever you are, will remain. 91% of Customer Success Organizations work in a completely remote or partially remote team, according to TSIA.
     
    Looking at this through the lens of customer success, we need to prepare for a new engagement model with customers that will both meet their needs and align with outcomes over their lifecycle with your services.
     
    If you can't make the discussion, register below and we'll send you a high-value summary of the call.
     
     

    Registration

     

    About our HosT

    Dan Stevens
    Dan Stevens
    President
    WorkerBee.TV
     

    As President and CEO of WorkerBee.TV, Inc., our team and I have the pleasure of working with mission-based organizations that are making a difference on local, regional, national and global levels. Our video and multimedia platform and services help them inform, educate and inspire their members to be their very best, through the power of video, audio and multimedia. Bringing their stories to life and helping them improve their impact brings joy and growth to our talented organization. LinkedIn, No boarder