Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    How to Market and Sell Like a Pro  

     
    Founders of boutiques can increase their rate of growth by professionalizing their marketing and sales approach. On this episode, learn the fundamental building blocks to professionalize your sales and marketing efforts.  
     
    Friday, August 6th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Are you interested in attending?