Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    Why Engagement Type is a Key to Growth     

     
    The type of engagement you sell and deliver determines the growth strategy of a boutique. There are two types of engagements - elephants and rabbits and understanding which you are hunting is a key to growth.   
     
    Friday, July 30th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Are you interested in attending?