Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    What No One Tells You About Failed Attempts to Exit    

     
    A top reason owners fail to exit is a decline in performance during the process of selling the firm. On this episode, we discuss how to avoid making this mistake.   
     
    Friday, July 23rd |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Are you interested in attending?