Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    The 4 Different Recruiting Needs of a Pro Serv Firm as it Scales   

     
    As your boutique professional service firm scales, recruiting shows up on the list of priorities. The days of recruiting from your personal network are over and the ability to recruit at scale separates the winners from the losers.   
     
    Friday, July 16th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Are you interested in attending?