Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    The 3 Commandments of Service Design  

                         
    There are 3 commandments of service design. The service offering is how they deliver value to the client and designing it correctly is a mission-critical task. On this episode, we discuss how to re-think service design and delivery to accelerated profits.  
     
    Friday, June 25th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Are you interested in attending?