Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    How to Prevent Greed from Stopping Your Exit   

                         
    Greed, if left unchecked, can get in the way of a successful exit. On this episode, we discuss a framework to help you keep greed from sinking your deal.  
     
    Friday, June 18th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Are you interested in attending?