Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    What to Do When Clients Do Not Recognize Your Brilliance   

                         
    There is a difference between quality work and a great client experience. Firms that add a great client experience to high-quality work reach scale, and those who do not, stay small lifestyle businesses. On this episode, we discuss the importance of the client experience. 
     
    Friday, June 11th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Are you interested in attending?