Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    A Practical Guide to Monetize Professional Services  

                         
    Boutiques constrain their growth by thinking too narrowly about monetization. They often think there is only one way to charge and only a couple of revenue sources available to them. We discuss the 9 common ways to make money in the professional services industry.  
     
    Friday, May 28th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Are you interested in attending?