Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    The Anatomy of the Buy vs. Build Decision   

                         
    To sell your firm you must prove to a buyer that buying your firm is a better move than building the practice internally. We review a framework to help you think through the buy vs. build decision from the perspective of an investor.   
     
    Friday, May 21st |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Are you interested in attending?