Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    5 Ways to Remain Relevant to Your Clients  

                         
    Scaling a boutique requires new service offerings. Firms that keep bringing the same thing to clients, over and over, stall out due to client fatigue. Building a system to continuously listen to clients and develop new offerings is key.  
     
    Friday, May 14th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Are you interested in attending?