Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    Scaling the Sales Function in a Professional Services Firm  

                         
    As a firm scales, it must make a significant change to its sales strategy. The sales approach in a small, young firm becomes obsolete when scale becomes the focus. On this episode we discuss how the sales strategy changes at different stages of a firm’s lifecycle.  
     
    Friday, May 7th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Are you interested in attending?