Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    The Fine Line Between Risk Taking and Carelessness     

                         
    One of the keys to selling your boutique is to eliminate the risk for the buyer. On this episode, we discuss how owners can increase the attractiveness of their firms by reducing investor risk. 
     
    Friday, April 23rd |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Are you interested in attending?