Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    The Subtle Art of Scaling Your Culture    

                         
    As a firm scales its culture erodes. Bureaucracy creeps in as a firm gets larger. The owner shifts from an inspirational leader into a law enforcement officer which is not healthy. On this episode, we discuss how to build a great culture in professional services firms.  
     
    Friday, April 16th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Are you interested in attending?