Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    Exit Hack: How to Exit by Building a Large Universe of Potential Buyers  

                         
    Supply and demand will impact your exit. Take the time to strategically approach the market. The goal is to build a wide and deep universe of potential buyers. And there are more buyers than you realize. Many of which would like to hear your compelling rationale for a deal.      
     
    Friday, March 12th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration