Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    The Quickest Way to Scale  

                         
    Know your worth. Do not under value yourself. What you do is exceptional. Price accordingly. The clients you want know this and will pay you with a smile. You do not want the clients who are unwilling to pay you fairly.    
     
    Friday, March 5th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration