Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    The Ultimate Measure of Productivity   

                         
    Yield is the most looked at metric for boutiques. Owners and CEOs obsess over utilization rates. Many have reached the point of diminishing returns. More attention needs to be placed on making your boutique more valuable to clients. There are many ways to do that. However, hyper specialization has the highest probability of success.     
     
    Friday, February 26th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration