Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    The Best Way to Get the Highest Price 

                         
    Comparables are important. They can add, or subtract, from the purchase price. They can be the difference between acceptable, or unacceptable, terms. Be sure you are in the correct category. And be sure to pursue the correct buyer group.    
     
    Friday, February 19th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration