Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    A Smart Strategy to Make Scaling Easier 

                         
    A lack of lifecycle awareness and management prevents scale. It results in expensive senior people doing junior work. This destroys cash flow. And it results in inexperienced junior people doing senior work. This destroys client satisfaction. Boutiques with poor cash flow and low client satisfaction do not scale.   
     
    Friday, February 12th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration