Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    Where to Find the Cash to Scale

                         
    Boutiques run on cash. They do not run on net income nor EBITDA. Some boutiques neglect the management of cash flow. Take a moment to understand how you can improve the flow in and out.   
     
    Friday, January 29th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration