Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    Tomorrow is More Important than Yesterday        

                         
    What have you done for me lately? Buyers of your boutique are purchasing who you are becoming. They are not buying who you have been. Yesterday is worthless to them. They are looking forward. And need to be excited about your potential to improve.    
     
    Friday, January 22nd |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration