Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    How to Work Less and Make More      

                         
    Boutique firms often grow but do not scale. Growth means more projects delivered with the same type of staff. If nothing changes, then the growth rate is proportional to the number of partner/owners required. This means the profit pool increases but it must be shared with more partner/owners. More growth means the need for more partner/owners. This results in a bigger boutique but no increase in income or wealth for the founders. Improved leverage means improved incomes and wealth for the founders.  
     
    Friday, January 15th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration