PodcastHeader-large

The Boutique

    Tomorrow is More Important that Yesterday  

                   
    What have you done for me lately? Buyers of your boutique are purchasing who you are becoming. They are not buying who you have been. Yesterday is worthless to them. They are looking forward. And need to be excited about your potential to improve.     
     
    Friday, December 18th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration