Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    A DIY Approach to Raising Growth Capital  

                     
    Scaling a boutique takes money. This type of money is called scale capital. There are three primary sources of scale capital. Each has a set of advantages and disadvantages. Which is best for you is highly situational. And all work well when applied correctly. If raising scale capital makes you uncomfortable, do not attempt to scale. Many people are happy with lifestyle businesses.  
     
    Friday, December 18th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration