Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

ABOUT

    Designing Your Organization to Enable Your Exit

                   
    The perceived difficulty, or ease, of integrating your boutique will affect your sale. Understand the org model of the type of firms who might buy you. Redesign your model to be seamlessly integrated if bought. This will increase the chances of exiting.   
     
    Friday, December 11th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration