Laptop Guy with notebook 1200x400

EXPERT INSTRUCTION Q&A

    Earn Your Earn Out 

                 
    Most acquisitions fail. The primary reason for failure is poor culture fit. Do not hide your culture. Lead with it. You want your sale to be successful. Therefore, you need to find a buyer who fits your culture.   
     
    Friday, December 4th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 
     

    Zoom facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    C54 Logo Small Centered 300x300

    Register to Attend