shutterstock_279586472-small

Weekly Discussions
#EmergeStronger

    How to Drive Customer Success, and Fuel You Firm’s Growth

    Thursday, November 12th, 2020 | 1:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM ET 

    Facilitated by Irit Eizips, CEO of CSM Practice

     

    Customer Success is a strategic necessity for companies hoping to grow and retain their customers, however companies often look to the past for answers. However, the past is often siloed and does not provide the right indicators to move to the future. As a business owner, you need to understand your ever-evolving customers’ business needs and find ways to adjust your strategy to help your customers achieve their desired business outcomes through positive customer experience.  Irit Eizips, CEO of CSM Practice, will lead a fascinating discussion on how to design an effective and scalable customer success practice that’s fully-aligned with best practices. We’ll discuss how you can reduce churn, improve expansion selling and increase advocacy.

     

    Registration

     

    About our HosT

    Irit-Eizips
    Irit Eizips
    CEO of CSM Practice
     LinkedIn, No boarder