PodcastHeader-large

The Boutique

    The Real Reason Revenue Growth Flatlines inside of Professional Services Firms  

             
    Transitioning away from a Partner Led sales model to a commercial sales engine is a key to creating wealth for owners of professional services firms. Learn how in this episode.  
     
    Friday, November 6th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration