shutterstock_279586472-small

Weekly Discussions
#EmergeStronger

    Employee Engagement that Drives Performance: Igniting Passionate Performance: 

     Thursday, November 5th |  1:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm CT / 4:00 pm ET 

    Facilitated by Lee and Julie Colan, Co-Founder and Owners of The L Group

     

    Times have changed, and our world has certainly changed, but people have not.  Your people – and the performance they deliver – are the defining competitive advantage for your organization.  Leaders are the key to engaging employees’ minds and hearts.  Passionate Performance is found within the minds and hearts of employees where basic human needs are fulfilled.  It’s a simple but powerful formula: When my needs are fulfilled, I am engaged, and I perform at my peak ability.  The Passionate Performance model of employee engagement spans industries, cultures and generations because it is based on six human needs – three intellectual (to engage minds) and three emotional (to engage hearts).  As a result, it has been translated into 9 languages and applied worldwide since 2004.

     

    Registration

     

    About our HosT 

    Lee-and-Julie-Colan-W1Lee-and-Julie-Colan-G1
    Julie and Lee Colan
    Co-Founder and Owners of The L Group