PodcastHeader-large

The Boutique

    Move Beyond the Billable Hour and Monetize Your Intellectual Property  

            
    You have more intellectual property than you think, and you can monetize it. Learn how to monetize your intellectual property.  
     
    Friday, October 30th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration