PodcastHeader-large

The Boutique

    Create Wealth by Converting Client Relationships into Balance Sheet Assets  

         
    A key to attracting a buyer to purchase your firm is your ability to prove you have healthy client relationships. Learn how to convert client relationships into appreciating assets on a balance sheet.  
     
    Friday, October 16th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration