shutterstock_279586472-small

Weekly Discussions
#EmergeStronger

    The Genius Question: Win Mindshare & Marketshare

    Thursday, October 22nd, 2020 | 1:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM ET

    Facilitated by Karen Mangia, Vice President, Customer & Market Insights at Salesforce

    There's one voice that matters more than any other:  the voice of your clients.  How do you tune in to your clients, turn down the noise and tame your competition?  Discover new questions to generate new insights and new results, including the Genius Question, the Catalyst Questions and the one question every organization must ask now.  Discover how to differentiate your firm and help you gain a fresh perspective into any customer, anywhere – by asking powerful new questions.  Win greater mindshare and market share with the fresh approach to customer experience and customer success we'll explore together.

     

    Registration

     

    our HosT

    Mangia
    Karen Mangia,
    Vice President, Customer & Market Insights at Salesforce
      LinkedIn, No boarder