shutterstock_279586472-small

Weekly Discussions
#EmergeStronger

    The Friendship Advantage:  7 Keys to Building Relationships That Transform Culture and Drive Productivity

    Tuesday, October 13th, 2020 | 1:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM ET 

    Facilitated by Mo Fathelbab, President of the Forum Resources Network

     

    With all eyes on bringing more humanity into the workplace, Mo’s facilitated discussion will have a powerful impact on your company’s culture.  Mo will provide practical ways friendship can strengthen bonds that form relationships, culture and productivity. Studies have shown how friendship at work improves employee productivity, happiness, retention, and the culture of an organization.  Mo’s book, the Friendship Advantage,  explores how having a best friend at work effects the level of employee engagement in their jobs and with customers, the quality of their work and their level of well-being. Join us to learn.

     

    Registration

     

    About our HosT

    mo_headshot
    Mo Fathelbab
    President of the Forum Resources Network
     LinkedIn, No boarder