PodcastHeader-large

The Boutique

    How to Prove Your Firm is Not a Body Shop  

        
    How to position your firm in its marketplace is strategically important. Learn how to position yourself well in your market which is a critical way to determine the strength of your value proposition.  
     
    Friday, October 2nd |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration