shutterstock_279586472-small

Weekly Discussions
#EmergeStronger

    the relationship between trust and successful organizations and prosperous nations

    Thursday, October 1, 2020 | 1:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM ET

    Facilitated by Dominic Wilhelm, Founder and CEO of Trust XVII

    Trust allows us to navigate the uncertain and complex world we live in today. As humans we are hardwired to connect with others and trust others. Without connection we would not be able to survive as a species. We thrive off of one another and learn and grow with one another. The challenge of course is that we have entered an era of declining trust in government and institutions of all types and across most nations. The role and importance of trust in all your engagement efforts cannot be under-estimated or under-valued. Without a purposeful and consistent effort to foster trust and build strong relationships at every step of the way, even the best-designed and thoughtful engagement processes will almost certainly either fail or fall far short of the success you seek to achieve.

     
     

    Registration

     

    our HosT

    Wil
    Dominic Wilhelm
    Founder and CEO of Trust XVII
      LinkedIn, No boarder