PodcastHeader-large

The Boutique

    Seven Mistakes to Avoid when Selling your Firm  

       
    There are 7 common mistakes made when trying to sell a professional services firm. Learn how this theory is proved and how to avoid making these mistakes.  
     
    Friday, September 25th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

    Registration