PodcastHeader-large

The Boutique

    The Difference between a Happy and an Unhappy Exit  

        
    The first step in selling a professional services firm is knowing why you are selling, before you sell. Learn from an owner who figured this out and executed a massively successful exit.  
     
    Friday, September 18th |  8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET 

    Facilitated by Greg Alexander, Chief Investment Officer of Capital 54  

     

    Registration