shutterstock_279586472-small

Weekly Discussions
#EmergeStronger

    Cybersecurity - understand the threat landscape and how to protect yourself

    Thursday, September 17th, 2020 | 1:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM ET

    Facilitated by Jay Smith, President of Sales, Security7 Networks

    Is your business protected from today’s latest security threats? Do you think your business is too small or doesn’t have enough intellectual property to be a target? In today’s business climate, t’s not a matter of “if” you’ll be attacked by a cybersecurity criminal, it’s a matter of “when.” Learn about current security trends, and the steps that can help you better protect your organization. Jay Smith, President of Security7 Networks has over 20 years working successfully in the cybersecurity space. He and the team at Security7 Networks have ensured that the businesses of hundreds of clients stays safe from hackers by helping them meet their security and compliance needs. Will you and your business be prepared?
     
     

    Registration

     

    our HosT

    JaySMith
    Jay Smith
    President of Sales, Security7 Networks
      LinkedIn, No boarder