shutterstock_279586472-small

Weekly Discussions
#EmergeStronger

    The Winning Profile: What Makes You Extraordinary

    Thursday, October 8, 2020 | 1:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM ET
    Facilitated by Gary Russell, Founder and CEO of the Winning Profile
     
    There is research and science behind a new and better way to recruit, select and develop talent. Why are we so inefficient at picking the right talent for the roles we need completed? What do lag and lead indicators have to do with choosing successful people? Talent is the foundation of behaviors, skill and performance. Talent is the pre-wired condition we have at birth. Up until now, we didn’t know how to measure our talents so that we could make the ultimate use of them. We do now!  Research says we are hiring 1 out of 5 people correctly using the current selection tools. Join Dr. Gary Russell to learn how to win at creating an a winning profile for your team, and become more effective at recruiting the right talent – to drive extraordinary performance for your firm!
     
     

    Registration

     

    our Host

    Russell
    Gary Russell, Founder and CEO of the Winning Profile